RU UA EN

Management

Alexander started his advertising career in 1993 as an account executive at the advertising agency BBDO Moscow. In 2001 Alexander became the head of the ADV Ukraine group. In five years, he managed to turn 2 small advertising agencies with a total staff of 20 people into a large advertising holding.
In 2006 Alexander, together with his partners, founded the TABASCO agency, which has grown into the largest independent advertising group in Ukraine – CMS Group. And since 2015, the CMS Group, under the leadership of Alexander, has begun to develop technology startups, both within the framework of marketing communications and beyond.

Oleksandr Gorlov

Founder and co-owner of the CMS Group holding, member of the CEO Club, investor and marketing expert.
He started his career in international marketing companies. Yaroslav founded communication agency (TABASCO), which became the basis for the development of the holding, the emergence of new services and companies.
Responsible for business development, creation of new directions and business models. He is engaged in service control work in complex cross-media projects provided to key clients of the holding.

Yaroslav Ploshko

Partner and co-owner of the CMS Group.
Denys is a carrier of unique expertise and experience. He identifies development opportunities and invests in new business areas. He is a coach for his managers, has a visionary approach to management, is successfully engaged in business development in Europe and the Middle East.
Denys started his career in advertising in 1999, worked in such networks as JWT, Havas. A year after the founding of the holding with the appearance of the SIGMA media agency as part of the group, Denis joined the CMS Group as a partner. He worked with such clients as LVMH, Nissan, Microsoft, Unilever, Jacobs and others.

Denys Lazurenko

Ukrainian creator, screenwriter, creative director and partner of the advertising agency TABASCO, columnist of such media resources as Noviy Chas and Forbes, president of the Art Directors Club of Ukraine.
Oleksandr led the creative team to launch Vodafone in Ukraine; the author of the creative strategy of Credit Agricole Group Ukraine. His list of clients includes such names as Alfa-Bank, OKKO, Kernel, TAS Bank, Philip Morris, Allo, Foxtrot, Ferrero, Hyundai, Henkel and many others.
He developed and implemented numerous social campaigns for the Government of Ukraine, UNDP, Amnesty International etc.
The patriotic campaign, authored by Oleksandr Smirnov, with Volodymyr Talashko and Nina Antonova in the lead roles, was called a "masterpiece of social advertising" and was awarded the highest honor of the Ukrainian market — the Grand Prix of the Effie Awards.

Oleksandr Smirnov

Successful experience in organizing and managing large local and international advertising agencies since 2000. She was the head of Zenith Media Ukraine, MPG Ukraine. In 2009, she founded the ad hoc CML agency.

The agency implements complex communication campaigns for brands in retail, finance, pharma, agricultural sector and many others. The high professionalism and quality of the agency's service are confirmed by long-term cooperation with such large structures as the EBRD, Credit Agricole Ukraine, Alfa-Bank, Bayer Ukraine, Syngenta Ukraine, Lekhim, Hercules, Citiconsult Group and others.

Olena Taraday

Director of Promotion Technologies.
For 18 years in the marketing communications market, she managed to work with telecom, tobacco companies, FMCG companies and other areas. In 2012, Yuliia came to Promotion Technologies, where she gathered a new team, developed an event direction, and received contracts with international companies for annual cooperation. The expertise of Yuliia and the Promotion Technologies team allows to organize large-scale events and provide a comprehensive service at a high level.

Yuliia Serhiichuk

Director of SIGMA agency.
Ievgen devoted 15 years to strategic media planning. He studied approaches to planning in the agencies Initiative, UM, ZenithOptimedia, OMD, MediaVest on positions from media planner to media director, he was a member of international groups of software developers, analysts and strategists, taught his own course in media planning at Advertising school.
In 2014, Ievgen came to SIGMA and during this time he radically changed the agency: he introduced his own approaches to media planning, based on obtaining sales growth; launched his own analytical and planning software; attracted new clients.

Ievgen Levchenko

Director of Buzzfactory Ukraine, an international agency with 10 years of experience in the field of working with influencers and online brand reputation.

Supervised advertising campaigns in the field of digital media, developing strategies and implementing promotion in SMM, working with bloggers, PR, TV and OOH. She worked with major clients such as Lenovo / Motorola, Alfa-Bank, LVMH, Porsche, Bayer, Ocean Plaza, InBev, Henkel, etc. Total experience in the field of influence marketing and SMM – 5 years.

Maryna Bakhmat

Director of the advertising agency TABASCO. Marketing and advertising expert.

Victoriia has been working in international agencies since 2004, starting from the position of assistant manager to the director of one of the largest independent creative agencies in Ukraine.

She has more than 15 years of experience in Saatchi&Saatchi, Young&Rubicam, FCB agencies in creating successful brands for retail, FMCG, pharma companies, financial institutions, telecom and energy sectors. Victoriia has experience in launching brands and integrated communication campaigns in Ukraine and abroad – Belarus, the Middle East, North Africa.

Victoriia Enkina

Media director of the SIGMA agency.

Leads the media planning and customer service teams at SIGMA.

She has over 9 years of experience in media, 5 of which — on leadership positions.

She developed media strategies for international and Ukrainian advertisers in the following categories: FMCG, pharma, e-commerce, telecom, finance, retail, household appliances and electronics. Implemented placements in TV, digital (display, PPC, SMM, influencer marketing), OOH, radio, press. Oksana has wide experience in solving non-standard cases, team mentoring and agency development.

Oksana Pavliuchenko

Sergii has more than 15 years of experience in full cycle advertising agencies. Since 2017 – Head of IT company Outforz, which developes software solutions for marking up static images and training neural networks. Since 2019 – CEO of the PICSELL project – a platform for automatic control of the dynamics of changes in inventory in retail using neural network and computer vision.

Sergii Germashev

HR Director at CMS Group

Olena Tsymbal

+

RU UA EN

Менеджмент

Александр пришел в рекламу в 1993 году, начав свою карьеру на позиции account executive в рекламном агентстве BBDO Moscow. В 2001 году Александр возглавил группу АДВ Украина. За пять лет ему удалось превратить 2 небольших рекламных агентства с общим штатом в 20 человек в большой рекламный холдинг.
В 2006 Александр вместе с партнерами основал агентство TABASCO, которое выросло в крупнейшую независимую рекламную группу в Украине – CMS Group. А начиная с 2015 года, CMS Group под руководством Александра стала развивать технологические стартапы, как в рамках маркетинговых коммуникаций, так и за их пределами.

Александр Горлов

Основатель и совладелец холдинга CMS Group, член CEO Club, инвестор и эксперт в маркетинге.
Начинал карьеру в международных маркетинговых компаниях. Основал коммуникационное агентство (сейчас TABASCO), которое стало основой для развития холдинга, появления новых сервисов и компаний.
Отвечает за развитие бизнеса, создание новых направлений и бизнес-моделей. Занимается работой по контролю сервисов в сложных кросс-медийных проектах, предоставляемых ключевым клиентам холдинга.

Ярослав Плошко

Партнер и совладелец холдинга CMS Group
Денис – носитель уникальной экспертизы и опыта. Он определяет возможности для развития и инвестирует в новые направления бизнеса. Является коучем для своих менеджеров, обладает визионерским подходом к управлению, успешно занимается развитием бизнеса в странах Европы и Ближнего Востока.
В рекламе Денис с 1999 года, работал в таких сетях как JWT, Havas. Год спустя после основания холдинга с появлением медиаагентства SIGMA в составе группы, Денис присоединился в качестве партнера к CMS Group. Работал с такими крупными клиентами, как LVMH, Nissan, Microsoft, Unilever, Jacobs и другие.

Денис Лазуренко

Украинский креатор, сценарист, креативный директор и партнер рекламного агентства TABASCO, колумнист "Новое время" и Forbes, президент клуба Арт-Директоров Украины.
Руководил креативом для запуска Vodafone в Украине, автор креативной стратегии Credit Agricole Group Ukraine. Клиентский лист включает такие имена, как "Альфа-банк", OKKO, Kernel, "ТАС Банк", Philip Morris, "Алло", "Фокстрот", Ferrero, Hyundai, Henkel и многие другие.
Разработал и реализовал многочисленные социальные кампании для правительства Украины, UNDP, Amnesty international и др.
Патриотическая кампания, автором которой является Александр Смирнов, с Владимиром Талашко и Ниной Антоновой в главных ролях названа «шедевром социальной рекламы» и награждена высшим знаком отличия украинского рынка — гран-при премии Effie.

Александр Смирнов

Успешный опыт организации и управления крупными локальными и международными рекламными агентствами, начиная с 2000 года. Возглавляла Zenith Media Ukraine, MPG Ukraine. В 2009 году основала агентство ad hoc CML.

Агентство реализует комплексные коммуникационные кампании для брендов ритейла, финансов, фармацевтики, агросектора и многих других. Высокий профессионализм и качество сервиса агентства подтверждает многолетнее сотрудничество с такими крупными структурами как ЕБРР, Credit Agricole Ukraine, "Альфа-Банк", Bayer Ukraine, Syngenta Ukraine, "Лекхим", "Геркулес", "Ситиконсалт Групп" и другими.

Елена Тарадай

Директор Promotion Technologies.
За 18 лет на рынке маркетинговых коммуникаций успела поработать с телекомом, табачными компаниями, FMCG компаниями и другими направлениями. В 2012 году Юлия пришла в Promotion Technologies, где собрала новую команду, развила event-направление, получила контракты с международными компаниями на годовое обслуживание. Экспертиза Юлии и команды Promotion Technologies позволяет организовывать масштабные мероприятия и обеспечивать комплексный сервис на высоком уровне.

Юлия Сергийчук

Директор агентства SIGMA.
Стратегическому медиапланированию Евгений посвятил 15 лет. Изучал подходы к планированию в агентствах Initiative, UM, ZenithOptimedia, OMD, MediaVest на позициях от медиапленера до медиадиректора, входил в международные группы разработчиков софта, аналитиков и стратегов, вел собственный курс медиапланирование в школе рекламы.
В 2014 году Евгений пришел в SIGMA и за это время кардинально изменил агентство: внедрены собственные подходы к медиапланированию, основанные на получении роста продаж; запущены собственные аналитические и пленинг софты; привлечены новые клиенты.

Евгений Левченко

Директор Buzzfactory Ukraine, международного агентства с 10-летним опытом экспертизы в области работы с инфлюенсерами и онлайн репутации брендов.

Курировала рекламные кампании в области digital медиа, разработки стратегий и реализации продвижения в SMM, работы с блогерами, PR, TV и OOH. Работала с крупными клиентами, такими как Lenovo/Motorola, Alfa-Bank, LVMH, Porsche, Bayer, Ocean Plaza, InBev, Henkel и др. Суммарный опыт работы в сфере influence marketing и SMM – 5 лет.

Марина Бахмат

Директор рекламного агентства TABASCO. Эксперт в области маркетинга и рекламы.

Работая в международных агентствах с 2004 года, прошла путь от помощника менеджера до директора одного из крупнейших независимых агентств креативности в Украине.

Более 15 лет опыта в агентствах Saatchi&Saatchi, Young&Rubicam, FCB по созданию успешных брендов для ритейл, FMCG, фармацевтических компаний, финансовых структур, телеком и энергосектора.

Запуск брендов и интегрированных коммуникационных кампаний в Украине и за ее пределами – Беларусь, Ближний Восток, Северная Африка.

Виктория Энкина

Медиадиректор агентства SIGMA.

Руководит командами медиапланирования и клиентского сервиса в SIGMA.

Имеет более 9 лет опыта в медиа, из которых 5 лет на руководящих позициях.

Разрабатывала медиастратегии для международных и украинских рекламодателей категорий: FMCG, фарма, e-commerce, телеком, финансы, ритейл, бытовая техника и электроника. Реализовывала размещения в ТВ, digital (display, PPC, SMM, инфлюенсер-маркетинг), OOH, радио, прессе. Имеет широкий опыт в решении нестандартных кейсов, менторстве команды и развитии агентства.

Оксана Павлюченко

Более 15 лет опыта работы в рекламных агентствах полного цикла. С 2017 года – руководитель IT компании Outforz, – разработка software решений для разметки статических изображений и обучением нейронных сетей. С 2019 года – CEO проекта PICSELL – платформы для автоматического контроля динамики изменения товарного запаса в ритейле с использование нейронных сетей и компьютерного зрения.

Сергей Гермашев

HR-директор CMS Group

Елена Цымбал

+