RU UA EN

Companies

TABASCO

Independent creative agency #1 in Ukraine. The agency's specialization is the creation and implementation of integrated advertising campaigns. TABASCO clients receive more than just creative advertising — they receive a strategic approach to achieving their business objectives. Agency was created in 2006.

SIGMA

The agency specializes in planning and implementing complex media solutions and tools for optimizing advertising campaigns for different channels and needs, has its own media planning software aimed at creating the most effective campaigns. SIGMA also has a strong digital expertise and its own creative department, which implements SMM campaigns both in Ukraine and for Ukrainian advertisers in other countries. Founded in 2007.

ad hoc CML

Full cycle media agency, established in 2009. Ad hoc CML develops and implements integrated communication projects of varying degrees of complexity: from single media displays to large national campaigns with 360 * communication. The agency offers not only effective media procurement, but also process management where it is necessary to "grow" a media campaign with creative solutions or offer non-standard communication channels, provide strategic, consulting and operational support for communication projects.

Promotion Technologies

International marketing services agency. For more than 17 years of operation, the agency has implemented over a thousand projects for the largest companies in Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and other CIS countries. Promotion Technologies specializes in creating comprehensive 360 promo solutions, including strategy and creative development, promo marketing, digital marketing, event marketing, customer & trade programs. The agency has 62 regional offices in Ukraine, as well as offices in 6 countries of the former USSR.

OUTFORZ

Crowd platform for marking up images of any complexity. The platform connects operators and a neural network to automate the process of marking any type of object in photographs.

Full Contact

Agency provide effective BTL solutions with bright creativity and high-quality implementation. It is engaged in the development and implementation of a full range of BTL services. Its regional structure allows implementing programs in more than 100 cities of Ukraine. Market leader in terms of ratings of creativity, efficiency, revenues of marketing services agencies, as well as the rating of festival achievements in marketing services competitions. Founded in 2007.

PICSELL

Solution for retailers, manufacturers of FMCG products, merchandising companies and distributors. The product saves sales staff time and improves efficiency. Thanks to computer vision technology, PICSELL automatically recognizes images and determines the position of goods on the shelves.

Buzzfactory Ukraine

An expert in the field of working with bloggers and opinion leaders. The agency offers a full range of content marketing services: from strategy development to campaign summing up. All campaigns are developed with an individual strategy to maximize the credibility and reach of high-level bloggers' sites. The network consists of over 6,000 bloggers with a total reach of over 50 million subscribers. Working with Buzzfactory, you start collaborating with reputable and popular fashion, beauty and lifestyle bloggers and opinion leaders in various fields.

RU UA EN

Компании

TABASCO

Независимое креативное агентство № 1 в Украине. Специализация агентства – создание и проведение интегрированных рекламных кампаний. Клиенты TABASCO получают больше, чем просто креативную рекламу, – они получают стратегический подход к достижению поставленных бизнес-задач. Создано в 2006 году.

SIGMA

Агентство специализируется на планировании и реализации комплексных медиарешений и инструментах оптимизации рекламных кампаний под разные каналы и потребности, имеет собственные софты для медиапланирования, направленные на создание максимально эффективных кампаний. SIGMA также имеет сильную digital-экспертизу и собственный креативный отдел, реализующий SMM кампании как в Украине, так и для украинских рекламодателей в других странах. Основанное в 2007 году.

ad hoc CML

Медиаагентство полного цикла, созданное в 2009. Ad hoc CML – это разработка и реализация интегрированных коммуникационных проектов различной степени сложности: от единичных медиапроявлений, до крупных национальных кампаний с коммуникацией 360*. Агентство предлагает не только эффективную закупку медиа, но и менеджмент процессов там, где нужно «дорастить» медиакампанию креативными решениями или предложить нестандартные каналы коммуникации, обеспечить стратегическую, консультационную и оперативную поддержку коммуникационных проектов.

Promotion Technologies

Международное агентство маркетинговых сервисов. За более чем 17 лет работы агентство реализовало более тысячи проектов для крупнейших компаний Украины, Белоруссии, Казахстана и других стран СНГ. Promotion Technologies специализируется на создании комплексных промо-решений 360, включая разработку стратегии и креатива, промо маркетинг, digital маркетинг, event маркетинг, customer & trade программы. Агентство имеет 62 региональных офиса в Украине, а также офисы в 6 странах бывшего СССР.

OUTFORZ

Крауд-платформа по разметке изображений любой сложности. Платформа объединяет операторов и нейронную сеть для автоматизации процесса разметки любого типа объектов на фотографиях.

Full Contact

Это эффективные BTL-решения с ярким креативом и качественным воплощением. Агентство занимается разработкой и осуществлением полного спектра BTL-услуг. Его региональная структура позволяет реализовывать программы более чем в 100 городах Украины. Лидер рынка по рейтингам креативности, эффективности, доходов агентств маркетинговых сервисов, а также рейтинга фестивальных достижений в конкурсах маркетинговых сервисов. Создано в начале 2007 года.

PICSELL

Решение для ритейлеров, производителей FMCG продукции, мерчандайзинговых компаний, а также дистрибьюторов. Продукт экономит время торгового персонала и повышает эффективность. Благодаря технологии computer vision PICSELL автоматически распознает изображения и определяет позицию товаров на полках.

Buzzfactory Ukraine

Эксперт в области работы с блогерами и лидерами мнений. Агентство предлагает полный спектр услуг контент-маркетинга: от разработки стратегии до подведения итогов кампании. Все кампании разрабатываются с индивидуальной стратегией, чтобы максимально эффективно использовать авторитет и охват площадок блогеров высокого уровня. Сеть состоит из более 6000 блогеров с общим охватом более чем в 50 млн подписчиков. Работая с Buzzfactory, вы начинаете сотрудничество с авторитетными и популярным fashion, beauty и lifestyle блогерами и лидерами мнений в различных сферах.