RU UA EN

CMS Group

It is a business development platform where creativity and consumer understanding are critical success factors.

Now the group includes not only advertising agencies, but also companies engaged in technological solutions in marketing and not only.

200

People

1000+

Implemented full-scale marketing campaigns

14 years

Market experience

8

Companies

Our offer

All the companies in our holding are aimed at creating effective marketing communications for our clients.

Effectiveness isn't just about sales results or unique placement conditions. We create value for clients through expertise, unique developments, including software, deep understanding of the consumer and data, which allows us to achieve results with the least investment in media and activity marketing.

In a time of constant change and transformation of business models, we are reliable partners in disciplines that go beyond marketing – we create ideas for new businesses, connect with the right contacts and partners, and give our expertise.

Our principles

1

Openness and honesty of employees of all levels

2

Entrepreneurial approach: result orientation, willingness to take risks, agility, fast decision making

3

Cooperation and mutual respect

History of creation

We started as an advertising group in 2006, when Oleksandr Gorlov, Yaroslav Ploshko and Oleksandr Smirnov founded the creative agency TABASCO in Kyiv. The following year, Denys Lazurenko joined them, and the SIGMA media agency was founded. These agencies formed the foundation of the group. Working in a dynamically changing market, the group has gone through numerous transformations. The list of the group's companies was constantly changing, as was the marketing communications industry itself.

RU UA EN

CMS Group

Это платформа для развития бизнеса, где креатив и понимание потребителей — решающие факторы успеха.

Сейчас в группу входят не только рекламные агентства, но и компании, занимающиеся технологическими решениями в маркетинге и не только.

200

Сотрудников

1000+

Реализованных полномасштабных маркетинговых компаний

14 лет

Опыт на рынке

8

Компаний холдинга

Наше предложение

Все агентства холдинга нацелены на создание эффективных маркетинговых коммуникаций для наших клиентов.

Эффективность - это не только результаты продаж или уникальные условия размещения; Мы создаем ценность для клиентов благодаря экспертности, уникальным разработкам, в том числе и софтверным, глубокому пониманию потребителя и данных, что позволяет достичь результатов с наименьшими инвестициями в медиа и маркетинг активности.

Во время постоянных изменений и трансформации бизнес-моделей, мы являемся надежными партнерами в дисциплинах, которые выходят за рамки маркетинга - создаем идеи для новых бизнесов, соединяем с нужными контактами и партнерами, даем нашу экспертизу.

Наши принципы

1

Открытость и честность сотрудников всех уровней

2

Предпринимательский подход: ориентация на результат, готовность к риску, динамичность, быстрота принятия решений

3

Сотрудничество и взаимное уважение

История создания

Мы начинали как рекламная группа в 2006 году, когда Александр Горлов, Ярослав Плошко и Александр Смирнов основали в Киеве креативное агентство TABASCO. В следующем году к ним присоединился Денис Лазуренко, вместе с которым было основано медиаагентство SIGMA. Эти агентства составили костяк группы. Работая на динамично меняющемся рынке группа проходила через многочисленные трансформации. Список агентств группы постоянно менялся, как менялся и сам рынок маркетинговых коммуникаций.