RU UA EN

CMS Group

is an accelerator that helps entrepreneurs to implement their business projects. We are not limited to cooperation with IT startups — our partners can be businesses within the framework of traditional business models. For ourselves, we have chosen the areas of activity in which we feel most confident and where our contribution to the partnership will be the most significant. This is, first of all, the service sector in B2B, where a creative approach and properly built relationships with clients are important. Our core competencies are advertising and marketing, business consulting, retail analytics, data operation.

Our potential partners

are entrepreneurs who need support to grow their business. We are ready to help such people improve their business model, attract new clients, including from our extensive list of contacts, help with financing, take on important, but not basic business functions: finances and accounting, HR and recruitment, legal support , IT, security.

 

It doesn’t matter for us what stage the business is at. It may be just an idea that needs to be tested for demand, or it may be a mature company whose leaders are sure that further growth is more possible through a new partnership.

Why should you choose CMS Group?

As an independent international group, having gathered around us more than 200 bright minds, we at СMS Group know what it means to create and develop your own business. We are not hired managers, but successful entrepreneurs who are ready to share our experience, inspire and turn ideas into projects that increase assets.

If you have a business or ideas that you would like to develop as part of the CMS Group business accelerator, write to us at partners@cmsgroup.com.ua.

RU UA EN

CMS Group

это акселератор, который помогает предпринимателям реализовывать свои бизнес-проекты. Мы не ограничиваемся сотрудничеством с IT-стартапами — нашими партнерами могут быть бизнесы в рамках традиционных бизнес-моделей. Для себя мы выбрали сферы деятельности, в которых чувствуем себя увереннее всего и где наш вклад в партнерство будет наиболее весомым. Это, прежде всего, сфера услуг в B2B, где важен креативный подход и правильно выстроенные отношения с клиентами. Наши ключевые компетенции — это реклама и маркетинг, бизнес-консалтинг, аналитика для ритейла, работа с данными.

Наши потенциальные партнеры

это предприниматели, которым нужна поддержка для развития своего бизнеса. Таким людям мы готовы помочь отточить их бизнес-модель, привлечь новых клиентов, в том числе из обширного списка наших контактов, помочь с финансированием, взять на себя важные, но не основные функции бизнеса: финансовый и бухгалтерский учет, HR и рекрутмент, юридическое сопровождение, IT, безопасность.

 

Для нас не принципиально, на каком этапе находится бизнес. Это может быть просто идея, для которой нужно проверить наличие спроса, или уже зрелая компания, лидеры которой пришли к выводу, что дальнейший рост легче реализовать через новое партнерство.

Почему CMS Group?

Будучи независимой международной группой, собрав вокруг себя более 200 светлых умов, мы в СMS Group знаем, что такое создавать и развивать свое дело. Мы не наемные менеджеры, а успешные предприниматели, готовые делиться своим опытом, вдохновлять и превращать идеи в проекты, увеличивающие активы.

Если у вас есть бизнес или идеи, которые вы хотели бы развивать в рамках бизнес-акселератора CMS Group, пишите нам на почту partners@cmsgroup.com.ua.